Bewertungen für Siemens Italia

Alle 52 Bewertungen werden angezeigt.
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
outsourced job
IT Tech 3 (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Amarillo, TX13. Dezember 2017
poor management
no training except out of pocket
very busy
very stressful
good benefits
high employee turn over
outsource job not a lot of options if I didn't want to move
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Mixed-up Management
Event Manager (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Buffalo Grove, IL11. Dezember 2017
An amazingly terrible place to work. No career advancement possibilities. Slow moving to do anything. Mediocrity is rewarded. Each team is comprised of only one competent employee while the others just "ride the coat tails"
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 3NeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
El lugar me gustaba
Administrativo de Ventas Junior (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Ayudante11. Dezember 2017
Era un buen lugar para trabajar, pero no pude encajar mucho en el área en la que estaba, por eso no seguí trabajando ahí
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 1Nein 1Melden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Big Corporation
Regional Sales Manager - New England (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Lowell, MA10. Dezember 2017
Siemens is a massive company and our division was relatively small in comparison to the entire entity. They are a very structured company focussed primarily on financial performance.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 1NeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Good workplace
Internship (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Aurangabad, Maharashtra8. Dezember 2017
Personally, I have high regards for the management of the company. The HR staff is very co-operative and helpful. The environment here is learning oriented.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 1NeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Nice place
Forklift Operator/Team Lead (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Southaven, MS7. Dezember 2017
I worked there for a few years over night and had to adjust to working over night. But I learned alot and gained alot of lasting friendships. I cherish what they instilled in me.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Great people to work with
Industrial Mechanic (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Hamilton, ON6. Dezember 2017
Enjoyed working with a great group of people and enviornment. Good hours and shifts. Worked on various mechanical issues and breakdowns. Worked with a variety of tools and equiipment and processes. Very mechanically inclined.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
A good company
Executive Engineer (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Sindh6. Dezember 2017
Good company to work with
over all its a good opportunity
salaries are low
long working hours
mates are cooperative.
facilities are good
flexible working hours
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Productive
Assembly Line Worker (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Roebuck, SC6. Dezember 2017
Siemens was a good job. The only thing was I never got hired on. So I never experienced none of the benefits or anything the job had to offer. I really like the job.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Insecure industry
Corporate Technologies Staff Engineer (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Charlotte5. Dezember 2017
The industry is insecure throughout all of the companies in Power generation at this time. They are laying off and shutting down plants there is no funding for R&D available.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 1NeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Production
Shipping Associate (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Spartanburg, SC3. Dezember 2017
I learned how to weight out pallets how to print tables out how to stack the breaker box on the pallets how to shi them out it was a slow paced job I liked it
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Productive and Fun
Import Export Specialist (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Iselin, NJ2. Dezember 2017
I loved my job and after working for them for 22 years, I do miss it deeply.I loved the people, the customers, and mostly the Environment I worked in.
Vorteile
Great Pay and Amazing Benifits
Nachteile
Some Management was BAD
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 1NeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Excellent in career start-up
Product Support/ Team Assistant (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Beijing, China1. Dezember 2017
I was my honor to be working in a great company like Siemens. Siemens is a very dynamic and innovative company, colleagues are very qualified at their respective areas.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
upper managment could be better!
Mechanical Assembler (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Hutchinson, KS30. November 2017
Fun place to work, lots of good people, management is unorganized and sometimes makes for stressful work environment nature of the beast I suppose. hope this helps someone.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 3NeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Fun
Management (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Frimley, Surrey30. November 2017
Nice friendly team to work with great opportunities for professionals to develop themselves at Siemens .
Great experience I will never forget that help me develop my skills and experience.
Vorteile
Good location
Nachteile
Long hours on way back
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
It has a great work culture
Executive (EE) (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Gurugram, Haryana, India28. November 2017
The work Culture at Siemens Ltd. is great. People are very supportive and cordial at the workplace and you get ample opportunities to learn. Everyone is always ready to help when you ask for it. However, I feel that the compensation is a bit lower than what you would expect from such a brand name.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 1NeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Very easy going and challenging
Assembly Operator (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Marion, KY28. November 2017
i enjoyed working at Siemens Rail Automation because it was a new challenge everyday. never boring. supervisors were always qualified for their position.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Very chill
Associate (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Buffalo Grove, IL28. November 2017
The music is lovely that they play out loud and food is serve if you for her your own lunch. I ENJOY the pace it was pretty relaxing moving at my own pace and being able to take a break any time with out worried about asking for permission.
Vorteile
Quite
Nachteile
Too quite
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNein 1Melden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Great Place wish they weren't shutting down
Material handler (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  West Chicago, IL27. November 2017
I loved my job at Siemens we were all a team and was a great place to work and learn. I was really saddened when they laid my department off which they gave us a 2 month notice of so we could find different jobs elsewhere
Vorteile
honest, great pay, good benefits
Nachteile
that they are closing down and moving
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 1NeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
too many managers
Project Manager (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  England27. November 2017
The company is generally good to work for however its the management.

Poor management decisions and management inability to see skilled personnel from the yes men/women that do nothing.

Management need to understand the duties that the team do. Some are very distant from their workers.
Vorteile
engineering
Nachteile
management
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden

Gesamtbewertung

4,1
Basierend auf 52 Bewertungen
518
424
37
21
12

Bewertungen nach Kategorie

4,0Work-Life-Balance
4,0Vergütung/Leistungen
3,7Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
3,7Management
3,8Unternehmenskultur