Accenture
4,0 von 5 Sternen.
Erhalten Sie wöchentlich aktuelle Informationen, neue Stellenangebote und Bewertungen!

Bewertungen für Accenture

Bewerten Sie dieses Unternehmen
Jobtitel
Alle
Standort
Deutschland41 Bewertungen

Bewertungen nach Kategorie

3,7Work-Life-Balance

Sortierung nach

HilfreichsteBewertungDatum
41 Bewertungen entsprechen dieser SucheAlle 21.769 Bewertungen ansehen

Top Arbeitgeber mit freundlich-kompetitivem Umfeld

Top-Bewertung auf Indeed

Hilfreichste Bewertung, ausgewählt von Indeed
Faire Gesamtvergütung aus Gehalt plus vielen ZusatzleistungenGute AufstiegschancenMöglichkeiten zur aktiven MitgestaltungGut für den Lebenslauf, da sehr angesehener AG

Vorteile

Top Firmenverpflegung (eher Restaurant als Kantine), Arbeitszeit und Urlaubstage können selbst (mit-)bestimmt werden

Nachteile

-
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?

No work life balance

Heavy work load.1 resource assigned in place of 3 people.I am not happy working here. Management is not helping timely, instead they are waiting till the end and supporting after that. This makes us already down working in this environment.

Vorteile

Brand

Nachteile

Worst worklife balance
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Environnement très agreable et motivant

Je me sentait très a l'aise au travail.Il n'y avait pas de discrimination
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Good place to work!

If you surround yourself with the right people and mentors you will grow immensely. Been with the company many years. Seen also many people go but you can really have a good time here

Vorteile

People

Nachteile

Internal politics
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Office politics and racism

- Lots of meetings ,your whole day went into unnecessary meetings then you need to do your work in your personal time.- Racism: they say it loud that they have zero tolerance about racism. but in actual there is lot of racism and none cares about it.- if you sits late in office then you are productive- Work from options are available

Vorteile

subsidised Lunch

Nachteile

No work life balance
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Offizielle Antwort von Accenture

24. März 2022
Hello! Thanks for your feedback. We are sad to hear that your time with us did not meet your expectations. However we'd like to add that we we do not tolerate any sort of racism. If you or any other colleague experienced racism or similar behaviour aganist anyone within our community, we ask to report that immediately. We have strict protocols in place to stop and sanction such actions. Accenture is a place of diversity and respect. We wish you all the best for your future endeavours. Your Accenture HR team

Bewerten Sie Ihr aktuelles Unternehmen

Teilen Sie Ihre Erfahrungen, um anderen zu helfen

Produktiver Arbeitsort

die Beförderung erfolgt mit unangemessenen Regeln, von daher ist es schwierig befördert zu werden auch nach mehreren Jahren Erfahrung. und das ist unfair.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Offizielle Antwort von Accenture

27. Mai 2020
Hallo! Vielen Dank für deine Bewertung! Wir möchten Dich gern zum Gespräch einladen, um des Thema Beförderungsregeln und -transparenz im persönlichen Gespräch zu diskutieren. Wir legen Wert darauf, dass unser Beförderungssystem von allen Kollegen verstanden und mitgetragen wird. Bis dahin wünschen wir Dir alles Gute, Gesundheit und weiterhin viel Erfolg! Dein Accenture HR-Team

good and productive

BMW Corporation is German luxury vehicle, motorcycle, and engine manufacturing company headquartered in Munich It is one of the best-selling luxury automakers in the world.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Diverse workplace culture

Diverse workplace culture and encourages career growth
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Interesting projects, bad pay for beginners

During my time at Accenture I had the opportunity to work in two different projects. Even though the first one was not exactly using a lot of modern technologies and management strategies, it had a nice working environment. My second project was just brilliant however. I learned a lot, my voice was heard and we were able to work very freely and managed to produce high quality products with a great team. The downside is definitely the salary, which is below average (at least in Germany) for the IT sector. As I understand the salaries become more competitive in the management levels, but as a beginner in the job market, there are companies how manage to pay way better while still giving you good opportunities to learn and grow.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Offizielle Antwort von Accenture

24. März 2022
Hey, thanks for your kind review and your input. We regularly benchmark our salaries, including those at entry level, to maintain a fair and competitive salary range across functions and experience levels. Did you know that Accenture is a equal pay company. We value commitment, passion and results no matter which gender you are - Accentures equal pay day starts January 1st. We wish you all the best for your current and future endeavours. Your Accenture HR team

Top Arbeitgeber mit großer Entwicklungsmöglichkeit

Accenture ist ein vielseitiges Beratungsunternehmen, das Kunden von der Strategieentwicklung bis zur Umsetzung berät und dabei großen Wert für seine Kunden schafft. Accenture bietet seinen Mitarbeitern großen Gestaltungsspielraum und ein hohes Entwicklungspotenzial.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Offizielle Antwort von Accenture

27. Mai 2020
Wir danke Dir sehr für die sehr positive Bewertung. Wir wünschen Dir für die Zukunft alles Gute und freuen uns sehr, mit Dir über unser Accenture Alumni-Netzwerk in Verbindung zu bleiben. Dein Accenture HR-Team

Good Company

Great work life balance, Many things to learn but at times depends on the porject you get
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Accenture ist super um Erfahrung zu sammeln wenn man weiß was man will

Accenture ist gut für leute die wissen in welche richtung sie wollen und auf ein geregeltes leben an einem ort verzichten können.

Vorteile

Super Mentalität. Sehr aufgeschlossen

Nachteile

geringes gehalt für analyst
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?

An innovative company but too many false promises. Very naive hiring process.

I was hired for a leadership role but was moved to a different role soon after I joined. This resulted in distrust and the working environment was very conservative and missed innovation genes all together. With the role degraded, I decided to move out and find something else. I am also planning to move to Canada as I have a better personal eco system over there in BC and Toronto.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Offizielle Antwort von Accenture

24. März 2022
Hi, thanks for your review and for sharing your personal experience. Sometimes things don't work out as expected, it is a good choice then to move on and look for new opportunities. This is what probation time is there for. A time to get a better understanding of each other and to see fit or not. We are glad to read that you found your perfect place elsewhere and wish you the best of lucks for your future endeavours. Your Accenture HR team

Fortbildung

Das Firma bietet viele Moglichkeiten für Fortbildung an
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Offizielle Antwort von Accenture

24. März 2022
Hey, vielen Dank für deine Bewertung und deinen wichtigen Hinweis zum Thema Fortbildung. Lernen, wachsen und weiterentwickeln sind wesentliche Bausteine einer Karriere bei Accenture, das fördern wir. Alles Gute und viel Erfolg weiterhin. Dein Accenture HR-Team

Der Mensch zählt

Bei Accenture steht der Mensch im Mittelpunkt. Das ist das wichtigste. Positive Menschen bringen den von Accenture bekannten Fortschritt.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Offizielle Antwort von Accenture

24. März 2022
Hey, vielen Dank für das nette Review! Wir bleiben da dran, versprochen. Let there be change! Alles Gute, dein Accenture HR-Team

Weltweiter Arbeitgeber

Gute Arbeitszeiten Kurzer Weg zur Arbeit Ansprechendes Gehalt

Vorteile

Parkplatz, Kostenloses Mittagessen
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Offizielle Antwort von Accenture

24. März 2022
Hi, herzlichen Dank für diene positive Bewertung. Wir freuen uns, dass es dir bei Accenture so gut gefallen hat und wünschen dir bei deinen neuen Herausforderungen alles Gute und viel Erfolg. Dein Accenture HR-Team

Okayish

9-5 work time Software Developers not competitive skill-wise Management was mostly alright, some setbacks Workplace culture is very good Getting up at 5 AM to catch a flight Getting to see the cities you have never been to

Vorteile

Getting to see the cities you have never been to for free

Nachteile

Salary is not competative
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Offizielle Antwort von Accenture

24. März 2022
Hi, thanks for your kind review. May we suggest to visit either glassdoor or kununu (german) to get a transparent view on our salary structure. You will find us well within the competition. All the best, your Accenture HR team

Sehr produktive und interessante Zeit

Habe mich sehr dafür interessiert und es war auch sehr spannend dort. Immer wieder gerne!

Vorteile

Kostenloses Mittagessen
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Offizielle Antwort von Accenture

24. März 2022
Hey, vielen Dank für dein Review. Wir freuen uns, dass es dir gefallen hat und wünschen dir für die Zukunft alles Gute. Dein Accenture HR-Team

It is good working at Accenture Germany and India.

Overall i would say Accenture is a good place to work at. Good work life balance. good understanding between you and higher management. Most important they are very easy to reach and discuss things.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Offizielle Antwort von Accenture

24. März 2022
Hey, thanks for sharing your positive experience with Accenture! We wish you all the best, your Accenture HR team

Good

As the Organisation is so small so Work-Life-Balance and the Job security is not up to that but the Work culture is good..
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Offizielle Antwort von Accenture

24. März 2022
Hey, thanks for your kind feedback. No worries, actually, Accenture is one of the worlds largest employers so job security is very much up there with the best. All the best, your Accenture HR team

.na

In my recent capacity as Team lead for Accenture Mauritius Services Limited, I could significantly expand my skill-set. My responsibilities for processing accurately caused me to develop my Time management and my Problem-solving. I believe that these skills, as well as my experience in account payable,
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Offizielle Antwort von Accenture

24. März 2022
Hey, thanks for your kind words. We are glad that we were able to get you into a position that allowed you both, professional and self development. The best of luck for your future. Your Accenture HR team

Möchten Sie wissen, wie es ist, hier zu arbeiten?

Stellen Sie Fragen zum Bewerbungsprozess oder zur Arbeit bei Accenture. Unsere Community antwortet Ihnen gerne.Frage stellen

Gesamtbewertung

Basierend auf 21.769 Bewertungen

Bewertungen nach Kategorie

3,7 von 5 Sternen für Work-Life-Balance
3,6 von 5 Sternen für Vergütung/Leistungen
3,7 von 5 Sternen für Jobsicherheit/Karriere
3,6 von 5 Sternen für Management
3,9 von 5 Sternen für Unternehmenskultur
  • Unternehmen
  • Accenture
  • Bewertungen