Adecco
3,7 von 5 Sternen.
Bewertung schreiben

Bewertungen für Adecco

Bewerten Sie dieses Unternehmen
Jobtitel
Alle
Standort
Alle

Bewertungen nach Kategorie

3,6Work-Life-Balance

Sortierung nach

HilfreichsteBewertungDatum
Alle 17.964 Bewertungen werden angezeigt.

Arbeitsort zu weit entfernt

Top-Bewertung auf Indeed

Hilfreichste Bewertung, ausgewählt von Indeed
Ansprechpartner nicht erreichbar , Arbeitsort zu weit entfernt Verträge kommen viel zu kurzfristig
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Good pay and easy job

Adecco is a great job to work at. You are paid weekly and pay depending on the job is good as well. Only con is sometimes the job You are on is on contract. I would recommend working here.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Offizielle Antwort von Adecco

29. November 2022
Thanks so much for the great review, we're glad we've provided you with great customer service and were able to help you with your job search. Don't forget to refer your friends and family to us!

Very helpful Account Representatives

I never had a situation that I couldn't address with the account representatives. Overall Addeco is a great company to work for through TADPGS. I really enjoyed working with them.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Offizielle Antwort von Adecco

29. November 2022
Thanks so much for the 5-star review, we're glad we've provided you with great customer service and could help you with your job search. Don't forget to refer your friends and family to us!

Bonne agence

La structure adecco est un bon début pour trouver des contrats d'intérims pour arrondir les fins de mois. Facile et avec un bon suivi, je recommande de passer par eux.Seul point négatif, les salaires ne sont pas top...
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Mécontente

Cette entreprise nous demande d être réactif, mais eux, ne le sont pas.Cela va faire 2 mois que je leur demande de me payer une heure supplémentaire, et j attends toujours.Je les ai appelé 4 fois, et je pense devoir les rappeler pour être payée. Tout ça pour une heure supplémentaire. Alors que j ai fais mon travail correctement et sérieusement.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Bewerten Sie Ihr aktuelles Unternehmen

Teilen Sie Ihre Erfahrungen, um anderen zu helfen

5 stars

What is the best part of working at the company?They genuinely care about their employees and care about your job placement What is the most stressful part about working at the company?It’s nothing stressful about it What is the work environment and culture like at the company?Very diverse What is a typical day like for you at the company?For me it was laid back
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Offizielle Antwort von Adecco

29. November 2022
Thanks so much for the 5-star review, we're glad we've provided you with great customer service and could help you with your job search. Don't forget to refer your friends and family to us!

Good for a quick check not much else

As with all staffing agencies it’s cool if you want to make money while looking for something more permanent. No one cares about temps and things they have going on. Sometimes show up to work and barely have anything for you to do or they send you somewhere else to do stuff that wasn’t in the job description.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Offizielle Antwort von Adecco

29. November 2022
Thanks for the candid feedback, we will pass it along to the local branch team.

Productive work environment.

I enjoyed working for Adecco. They are a fair company that really tried to place me where I wanted to be with a comfortable rate. The person assigned to work with me was always friendly and available.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Offizielle Antwort von Adecco

29. November 2022
Thanks so much for the 5-star review, we're glad we've provided you with great customer service and could help you with your job search. Don't forget to refer your friends and family to us!

Missions Interimaires

Après avoir effectué quelques missions au près du groupe Adecco en tant qu’intérimaire, sa à été un plaisir de travailler pour eux même si la rémunération n’est pas toujours très juste. L’équipe de RH sont toujours réactifs et attentifs à nos demandes.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Buen lugar para aprender

Buen lugar para aprender , buen ambiente laboral, sin embargo los salarios son bajos
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Ok

Better places out there but if u need work asap this is a good place to contract through. Typically take no more then a week to find you work and they are pretty forgiving if you want a different line of work.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Offizielle Antwort von Adecco

29. November 2022
Thanks so much for the 5-star review, we're glad we've provided you with great customer service and could help you with your job search. Don't forget to refer your friends and family to us!

ETT que contrata para Celeritas pésimo

Esta empresa mete gente como churros a trabajar en un proyecto de Celeritas que no tiene orden, empezando por la "coordinadora" Silvia Romo que no se entera de nada y es bruta para entender, no sabe nada de lo que se le pregunta, cómo los pelotas de algunos compañeros, destaca una canosa que está amargada pues se le pasó el arroz. No puedes hablar en todo el día y debes hasta pedir permiso para ir al baño, negreros! cómo Adecco se presta para esto y no hace nada por defender a las personas que contrata? Dónde está el respeto por las personas y su tiempo? Además el curso de PRL, las sillas de desguace, la espalda y la columna fatal y no te puedes ni levantar a estirar las piernas pues te ven mal, De pena, no perdáis su tiempo, uid!
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Mala gestión rrhh

En mi caso nunca llegué a trabajar, deprisa deprisa me pidieron todos mis datos personales curso on line incluido en tiempo récord, Se pospuso mi incorporación 3 semanas después y oye, ahí me quedé, no me contestaban a los mails ni al teléfono. Finalmente llamé desde otro número de teléfono y conseguí hablar con la persona que me había hecho la entrevista, que si la culpa es del cliente que si tengo mucho trabajo para leer todos los mails, bla bla, bla. Querida reclutadora, piensa que algún dia puedes encontrarte en mi situación. Os deseo mucha suerte
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Não tenho oque reclamar

Sou grata , por eles terem me dado a oportunidade de trabalho , e aprender com a empresa , que eu trabalhava.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Does not pay on time

Dont pay ontime. Not a realiable place to work.on temp work available will not find new work if you needed not a long term place to work if you need stablity
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Offizielle Antwort von Adecco

29. November 2022
Thanks for the candid feedback, we will pass it along to the local branch team.

Great pay and the environment. Great assistant, you when we have questions and managers on site have great positive attitude as well

Great pay and the office has a good professional environment. Great assistant, you when we have questions and managers on site have great positive attitude as well
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Offizielle Antwort von Adecco

29. November 2022
Thanks so much for the 5-star review, we're glad we've provided you with great customer service and could help you with your job search. Don't forget to refer your friends and family to us!

Fun place to work

Its fun and fast pace environment..this is for someone who enjoys the challenge and opportunity. I have had great working experience and I am still connected with the management team.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Dure dure linterime

Bien, belle esperience, riche et enrichissante, difficile tout de même davoir une vie sociale et horraire de travail dure et fatigante, deplus laeroport est environnement très preneur en energies
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Correspond à la description faite par ADECCO

Entreprise d'interim compétente et sérieuse. Se rappelant des candidats plusieurs années après.

Vorteile

sérieux, compétent, attentif
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Is a job

Look its just a job. I barely interacted with them. They paid weekly and on time, never had a problem except when the client (target) dropped us after Christmas
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Offizielle Antwort von Adecco

29. November 2022
Thanks so much for the 5-star review, we're glad we've provided you with great customer service and could help you with your job search. Don't forget to refer your friends and family to us!

Good Company!

Good company go work for with friendly management. Enjoyed working at the company. The company allows work life balance so you are not overworked and stressed.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Offizielle Antwort von Adecco

29. November 2022
Thanks so much for the 5-star review, we're glad we've provided you with great customer service and could help you with your job search. Don't forget to refer your friends and family to us!

Möchten Sie wissen, wie es ist, hier zu arbeiten?

Stellen Sie Fragen zum Bewerbungsprozess oder zur Arbeit bei Adecco. Unsere Community antwortet Ihnen gerne.Frage stellen

Gesamtbewertung

Basierend auf 17.964 Bewertungen

Bewertungen nach Kategorie

3,6 von 5 Sternen für Work-Life-Balance
3,3 von 5 Sternen für Vergütung/Leistungen
3,1 von 5 Sternen für Jobsicherheit/Karriere
3,4 von 5 Sternen für Management
3,5 von 5 Sternen für Unternehmenskultur

Adecco vergleichen mit:

  • Unternehmen
  • Adecco
  • Bewertungen