Bewertungen für Korn Ferry

Alle 238 Bewertungen werden angezeigt.
Sortierung nach: Hilfreichste | Bewertung | Datum
3,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Mucho aprendizaje
FINANCE INTERN (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Ciudad de México7. Oktober 2019
Mucho aprendizaje en diferentes áreas y oportunidad de conocer mucho del negocio
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
3,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
The people are nice
EA (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Atlanta, GA6. Oktober 2019
The people are nice but the office is micromanaged. The culture feels like you are being watched by your co-workers and intense deadlines. The comp and benefits are attractive; that's why the ones that stay stay.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
4,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Nice company
Sourcing Specialist (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Taguig23. September 2019
Good company but the benefits is not that good as well as the salary. Need improvement with hr and compben. Attrition is a bit high, because of the sal and ben and others with the management
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
3,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
nice
DevOps/AWS Engineer (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  San antonio,TX18. September 2019
IT was really fantastic work environment,very supportive team members,working hours was little bit irritating,reaching targets was a very big task all over that it was nice experience.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
4,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Professional environment
Senior Recruiter (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Dallas-Fort Worth, TX16. September 2019
Good people to work with. Provide good resources and tolls to do your job effectively. Great brand name in the industry. Good place to start your recruiting career.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
2,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
They don't practice what they preach
Consultant (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Virtual13. September 2019
With much of their focus on leadership and inclusion, Korn Ferry lacks the internal commitment to their employees. The firm is great about sharing how client lives were impacted by a training, yet employees are left to wonder how they can get the same type of training.

Decisions are made in a box at the top and the impact of the true workers aren't measured.
Vorteile
Benefits, Content
Nachteile
Pay
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 1NeinMelden
4,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Great company
Sr. Technical Recruiter (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Dallas, TX9. September 2019
I enjoy working for Korn Ferry, great environment. Unsure about the area I support in regards to Business Development of the HM. He struggles to bring in new business.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
4,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Aprendizaje - Proyectos
Associate (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Ciudad de México9. September 2019
Aprendizaje en múltiples proyectos y tipos de industrias.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
5,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Ambiente de trabajo, buenos jefes
Project Management Office Advisory (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Bogotá, Distrito Capital, Cundinamarca3. September 2019
Es una buena empresa
es una empresa internacional
Son muy buenos los jefes
tiene beneficios
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
4,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Room to grow and advance
Sr. Recruiter (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Dallas-Fort Worth, TX30. August 2019
Good room to grow and advance. Depending on the group you work for you will either love it here or hate it, as some manager/client combinations are not for the faint of heart.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
5,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Excelente ambiente de trabajo y empresa
Secretaria Ejecutiva de Presidencia (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Ciudad de México29. August 2019
Un día típico de trabajo es trabajar bajo mucha presión siempre, pero con un excelente equipo de trabajo.
Que aprendí a trabajar bajo presión, hacer siempre que todo saliera en tiempo y forma (evitando tener errores) realmente fue una carrera ya que entre desde los 19 años, fueron en total 32 años trabajando para la empresa, mis jefes son unas personas admirables en todos aspectos, están dentro de los mejores ejecutivos a nivel mundial, mi primer jefe en la empresa y admirable Presidente para México / Chairman América Latina con el cual trabaje 27 años directamente con el, es una persona que se merece todo mi respeto y admiración, el me enseño a trabajar impecablemente, el actual Presidente para México, Centro América y Caribe con el cual labore los últimos 5 años es un ejecutivo muy profesional, integro, sumamente capaz y muy joven para ese puesto, pero dejando muy en alto su capacidad.
Es una empresa Americana con su cultura muy arraigada en casi todos los aspectos..
La parte más difícil del trabajo es encontrar soluciones a los problemas, no llegar con problemas sin resolver, eso de repente es un poco dificil más no imposible.
Lo que más me gusto del trabajo realmente fue todo, es por eso que duré tantos años laborando en la empresa.
Vorteile
Muy buenas prestaciones, seguros de gastos médicos mayores, seguro de vida, prima vacacional al 100%, vales de despensa, aguinaldo 30 días, de fondo de ahorro las prestaciones muy arriba de la ley
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
5,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Excellent Company
RPO Recruiter (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Indianapolis, IN19. August 2019
I've been here a short period of time but the company has exceeding all of my personal and professional expectations. Great company to work for and collaborate with.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 1NeinMelden
5,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Buen ambiente laboral
Freelance (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Lima, Lima14. August 2019
La empresa te da muchos beneficios, es muy flexible y tiene un buen ambiente laboral.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
4,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Helpful management and very relaxed environment.
Internship (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Minneapolis, MN5. August 2019
I learned a lot with my time at Korn Ferry and feel like it gave me a good edge when I eventually step into the workforce. I most definitely would consider applying there again if there is an opening.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 2NeinMelden
2,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Difficult for new employees who are not a part of legacy companies
Cosultant (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  New York23. Juli 2019
KF is a massive company with many companies merged into one. This makes for an incredibly complex organization.
Leadership can be rude and insensitive
Very old-school
While they advice fortune 500 companies on how to be a workplace of choice, they don't seem to read their own material.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 6NeinMelden
3,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Not a great place to work
Business Analyst (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Philadelphia, PA11. Juli 2019
I was a contractor at KF in Philadelphia for only 7 weeks. It took a week to get a computer. I sat away from my working group. I didn't have much collaboration with that group. Hard to make progress. My job was cut along with others and was not because of performance. I heard that they continued cutting staff.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 4NeinMelden
5,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Great place to work
DESKSIDE ENGINEER / ASSET MANAGER (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Dallas, TX26. Juni 2019
A lot of opportunity is in KF. Plenty of room to grow as the company moves along. Only issue is simply compensation and overall team work. Makes it hard to move along in career when outside hiring is so dominated.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNein 1Melden
4,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Good company to learn so many things
Consultant Intern (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  深圳市14. Juni 2019
Korn Ferry is a global organizational consulting firm, synchronizing strategy and talent to drive superior performance for our clients.Through the talent, capabilities and insights of Hay Group, Korn Ferry now has an unrivaled ability to address the entire talent continuum.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
4,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Kornferry is a great headhunter
Translator in KF (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Bogota, Colombia4. Juni 2019
Kornferry is a great headhunter. The team involved in searching for employement is well trained. A lot of professionals in this company. I was hired more to work on a specific program they were developing.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
3,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Good and decent workplace
Project Coordinator (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  London, Greater London29. Mai 2019
Good company to work for- I enjoyed my time here. Was given a good level of responsibility and independence. Decent work perks and managers but found the culture a little dull.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Registriertes Unternehmensprofil

Sie möchten wissen, wie es ist hier zu arbeiten?

Stellen Sie Fragen zum Bewerbungsprozess oder zur Arbeit bei Korn Ferry. Unsere Community antwortet Ihnen gerne.

Stellen Sie eine Frage

Gesamtbewertung

3,7
Basierend auf 238 Bewertungen
573
474
351
221
119

Bewertungen nach Kategorie

3,6Work-Life-Balance
3,4Vergütung/Leistungen
3,0Jobsicherheit/Karriere
3,3Geschäftsleitung
3,5Unternehmenskultur