Bewertungen für NATO - OTAN

9 Bewertungen stimmen mit dieser Suche überein. Alle 124 Bewertungen ansehen
Sortierung nach: Hilfreichste | Bewertung | Datum
5,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
great organization.
TECHNICAL ORDER LIBRARIAN (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Geilenkirchen, Germany10. Dezember 2017
I worked for over 10 years for NATO and the only reason I left is our move back to the USA. The salary and benefits were excellent. It is great to work in an environment where so many nationalities work together.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 1NeinMelden
5,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Great Place
Senior GEOINT Advisor (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Wiesbaden , Germany22. Oktober 2017
I love NATO. I did not want to leave. It has one of the best work life balances I've seen. The team work and camaraderie are exceptional. The managers are friends but dependable.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 1NeinMelden
5,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
İyi̇ki̇ b kurumda çalişmişim
Uçak Teknisyeni (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Almanya23. September 2017
26 Sene hizmet ettiğim bu kurumdan NATO da iş bulmam dolayısıyla emekli oldum. Kendimi tamimiyle bu kurum sayesinde geliştirdim.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNein 1Melden
5,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Supported NATO Forces
TAMMS SPECIALIST (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Hannau, Germany12. September 2017
My duty in the Army was to supply our NATO forces with the needed equipment, and supplies that allowed us to maintain security in the region. Station in Germany was an experience that you always remember, it a busy position, but rewarding.
Vorteile
Knowing that you were part of something greater than yourself
Nachteile
Interacting with the people and their culture was sometimes difficult
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNein 1Melden
5,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Fun, extremely productive
Strategic Arabic Linguist (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Garmisch19. April 2016
It was a challenging, extremely productive, relaxing environment. I have learned a lot from this job. Training the Nato troops in Arabic was a pleasure.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 2NeinMelden
5,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Organising events and providing welfare support to NATO families
Events Coordinator/Assistant Welfare Officer (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Monchengladbach, Germany BFPO 403. Februar 2014
Organising a wide variety of trips and events including weekends
away for over 650 families from the multinational contingent
Booking the transport, collecting monies
Provided welfare support, understanding, a sympathetic ear and administration support
Producing a monthly newletter for the families
Helping to organise family fun days and childrens' Christmas parties
Vorteile
Great experience looking for interesting and fun places to take families
Nachteile
Could be stressful, especially when you took over 150 people on a trip, ensuring they all returned safely
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNein 3Melden
5,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Excellent Managing Experience
Senior Surveillance Operator (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Geilenkirchen, NW18. Oktober 2012
It is an experience in itself working with and managing personnel from 17 different European countries. It is a chance to see each country's culture, work methodologies, ethics and general demeanor towards work. The language barrier is the most difficult part of working in a multinational environment even though the official language is English.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
5,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
My greatest Military learning experience.
Manager of Operations (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Heidelberg, Germany13. August 2012
This was difficult because I had never worked with other countries before. Learning their culture and military way of life.....what an experience.
Vorteile
working with allies of the united states
Nachteile
not getting more knowledge from the people around me.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden

Lesen Sie weitere Bewertungen für NATO - OTAN.

Sie können Folgendes versuchen:

Dieses Unternehmensprofil beanspruchen

Sie möchten wissen, wie es ist hier zu arbeiten?

Stellen Sie Fragen zum Bewerbungsprozess oder zur Arbeit bei NATO - OTAN. Unsere Community antwortet Ihnen gerne.

Stellen Sie eine Frage

Gesamtbewertung

4,5
Basierend auf 124 Bewertungen
571
441
312
20
10

Bewertungen nach Kategorie

4,2Work-Life-Balance
4,3Vergütung/Leistungen
4,2Jobsicherheit/Karriere
4,2Geschäftsleitung
4,3Unternehmenskultur

NATO - OTAN Bewertungen nach Standort