Bewertungen für SAIC

10 Bewertungen stimmen mit dieser Suche überein. Alle 2.549 Bewertungen ansehen
Sortierung nach: Hilfreichste | Bewertung | Datum
5,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Awesome
Systems Administrator (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Germany27. Juli 2018
This was a great company to work for...the benefits were great, salary was great, opportunities for advancement. I really loved the learning environment, mostly created by some of my managers...generally, I would recommend anyone looking to work for a great company...seek out Leidos/SAIC.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 1NeinMelden
3,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Have an IT background
Digital Training Facility Manager (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Vilseck30. November 2016
Overall if you don't have some experience working with computers and have an IT background I would not recommend this job for you. When interviewing for the job, I was told that I didn't need a background with computers or IT work. Boy was that wrong. If you aren't tech savvy do not apply to this job.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
5,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Great experience
System Specialist (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Landstuhl18. Mai 2016
The people were great.
The job created an excellent learning experience.
The job also have a good work environment.
Learned a lot about Unix, CHCS, & AHLTA
Nachteile
No clear advancement
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 1NeinMelden
4,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Solid Company
Geospatial Analyst (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  St Luis29. Oktober 2014
Great place to work. Management seemed interested in employee growth.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 1NeinMelden
5,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Fun Place and Awesome co-workers
TRICARE TRAINER (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Sembach, Germany28. Juni 2014
The job consists struggle of healthcare but a good environment to work with.
Vorteile
flexible schedule
Nachteile
healthcare
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNein 2Melden
5,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Great Contract and awesome PM's. Being able to work on a Contract that huge, I was able to go to countries I could only dream about. Awesome Contract
Lead Logistics Specialist I (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Stuttgart /Schoenaich Germany15. August 2013
I was able to grow technically and expand my knowledge with various equipment parts and how the Engineers intended to use them; learned shipping technics working with customs and acting as a liaison for shipping to numerous European sites, Africa, Afghanistan, Turkey, Greece, Asia, Bahrain and the United States. Trained and taught new employees; worked as a lead logistic helped me to work with spreadsheets regarding extremely large shipments inventory, shipping documents, cost and arrival dates. Monthly reports and budget expenses.
Vorteile
Working on a Contract with friendly and helpful individuals.
Nachteile
Contract Ended sadly and everyone had to go into different areas of the world
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 1Nein 1Melden
5,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Productive work place
Medical Service Coordinator (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Germany10. März 2013
I enrolled people in Health insurance and answered questions. I loved my co workes.I liked the evens we had a work
Vorteile
getting off early on fridays
Nachteile
running reports and fixing the messed up ones
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 1NeinMelden
4,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Great company to work for
Data Communications Engineer III (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Stuttgart, BW20. Januar 2013
Strong company in the U.S. Government sector. Excellent management training program. Many opportunities for professional growth
Vorteile
addressed a lot issues with the ex-patriat community of workers
Nachteile
inability to secure and lock down large contracts
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 1Nein 1Melden
4,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Great company, wonderful co workers.
Training Manager (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Sembach Germany19. Dezember 2012
Wonderful company to work for. Great pay, Great benefits. Hours were good. Location was perfect. Higher ups needed a little more familiarity with the job of those that they were supervising.
Vorteile
great place to work. wonderful company
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 1Nein 1Melden

Lesen Sie weitere Bewertungen für SAIC.

Sie können Folgendes versuchen:

Registriertes Unternehmensprofil

Sie möchten wissen, wie es ist hier zu arbeiten?

Stellen Sie Fragen zum Bewerbungsprozess oder zur Arbeit bei SAIC. Unsere Community antwortet Ihnen gerne.

Stellen Sie eine Frage

Gesamtbewertung

4,0
Basierend auf 2.549 Bewertungen
51.018
4888
3444
2119
180

Bewertungen nach Kategorie

4,0Work-Life-Balance
4,0Vergütung/Leistungen
3,4Jobsicherheit/Karriere
3,6Geschäftsleitung
3,8Unternehmenskultur

SAIC Bewertungen nach Standort