Bewertungen für TMI

Alle 83 Bewertungen werden angezeigt.
Sortierung nach: Hilfreichste | Bewertung | Datum
5,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
A typically day at work
Machine Operator (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Dickinson, ND2. Juli 2018
For the most part TMI isn't a bad place to work. Its actually a pretty solid place. The people sometime that work here can be a little be tight but I don't let it get to me/
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 1NeinMelden
4,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Tager sig af sine medarbejdere
Sælger (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Reykjavik23. Mai 2018
TMI fokuserer på personlig udvikling, gode løninger efter fortjeneste og at bygge relationer med sine kollegaer
Vorteile
Fredags grill
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
4,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Fijn detacheringsbureau
Verpleegkundige (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Doorn29. April 2018
TMI is een fijn detacheringsbureau met grote diversiteit aan opdrachten. Er hangt een informele sfeer op kantoor en met de gezellige borrels kom je je TMI collega's tegen. Fijn om hier te werken.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 4Nein 4Melden
5,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Productive
Manager/Owner (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  London, Greater London31. Januar 2018
Self employed Enjoyed setting targets.
Employed 10 employees in a good Happy envoirement.Succussfully commited To expansion.Encouraged staff members to improve Ive their own carreer within the company.
Vorteile
Job satisfaction
Nachteile
Nine
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNein 1Melden
5,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
OK place to work
Account Manager (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Horsham, PA22. Januar 2018
Was a stepping stone position into another job. People were nice. No room to grow. Benefits were OK. Owner was generous but could be moody. Family owned company.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNein 1Melden
4,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
it was great
Office Assistant (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  San Diego, CA1. Januar 2018
LOVED IT
enjoyed the work
Would work there again.
They worked with my schedule and i most certainly appreciated the amicable behavior tone set by the company and hope to exude that with the people i worked with, indeed.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNein 1Melden
3,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
the job is all order pulling
Shift Supervisor (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Kernersville, NC27. November 2017
Not to bad to work for pay could be better. If you like order picking and fort life driving then you may like this job. Working at TMI was up and down far as pace coworkers were pretty good.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
4,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Great place to work at
Box Truck Driver (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Dubuque, IA16. November 2017
GOOD GROUP TO WORK WITH THE MANAGMENT WERE kind and willing to work with you the team mates wher always willing to help if you needed and thats what made this a great place to work with.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
2,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Environnement de travail à améliorer
Ouvrier polyvalent (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Angerville (91)11. November 2017
Mauvaise organisation et les machines ne sont pas entretenus
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 3Nein 1Melden
1,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Tmi
Press Operator (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Austintown, OH3. November 2017
The management is horrible the manager and supervisor are always being rude and unprofessional I’d prefer not to be there but the works pretty easy once you get use to it
Vorteile
Free lunch
Nachteile
10 minuet Smoke break and 20 minuet lunch
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
4,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
I loved my job.
Sewing operator (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Harrodsburg, KY15. Oktober 2017
I loved my job. I just wanted to move up in the company but I was told they couldn't take me off the line because I was more benefit to the line than in the office. I was never given the chance to show what else I could do for the company
Vorteile
Nice place to work
Nachteile
No advancement
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
5,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Fun woelrk place
Traffic Controller/Flagger (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Palmdale, CA8. Oktober 2017
I had to relocate and the company is not in vegas. But other then that its a good company too work wit i had fun and love the ppl i work wit if i was still living in palmdale i would still work for them
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 3NeinMelden
4,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Nuena
ayudante general (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  San Juan del Río, Qro.6. Juli 2017
Actitud confianza. Compañerismo buen grupo de trabajobuenas
Vorteile
Buenas
Nachteile
Niguna
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNein 2Melden
5,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
nice company
Hot Press Operator (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Austintown, OH29. Juni 2017
good company overall. only down side is they separate the employees by gender like it was jail or something in the departments. but all in all very nice work environment. nice management and employees. comes with some benefits
Vorteile
good environment
Nachteile
bi-weekly pay
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
4,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Great co-workers a pretty good work environment, kinda weird being full time yet have a off season.
Flagging/Traffic Control Supervisor (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Denver, CO23. Juni 2017
Good place to start working if this is the field you want to be in. being able to move up in the company in a short amount of time is a great thing, and also you get all the paid training there too.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNein 1Melden
4,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Gezellig bedrijf!
Dialyseverpleegkundige (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Amsterdam2. Mai 2017
TMI is de detacheerder in de zorg!
Het is een leuk bedrijf, wat regelmatig uitstapjes organiseert.

De communicatie binnen het bedrijf is informeel en betrokken. Ze denken graag mee en helpen je waar nodig.

Het is alleen lastig om binnen het bedrijf door te groeien naar een andere functie.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 18Nein 12Melden
4,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Moi truong chuyen nghiep
Nhân viên chứng từ (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  TPHCM27. April 2017
Moi truong chuyen nghiep
Nhan vien chua hoa dong
Co day du BHXH
Vorteile
Co BHXH
Nachteile
Nhan vien chua hoa dong
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
5,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
buena empresa
Oficial (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Guillena, Sevilla30. März 2017
trabajo agradable ,de gran aprendizaje y buena formacion
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNein 1Melden
5,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Afwisseling werk
Apothekersassistente detachering (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Amsterdam28. März 2017
Bij TMI heb je elke dag afwisselend werk, veel nieuwe opdrachten dus elke dag is anders
Vorteile
afwisseling
Nachteile
geen
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 7Nein 20Melden
4,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Empresa q da oportunida de crecimiento, da facilidades para aprender atras tareas
Conductor Operador (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Segunda Region6. März 2017
Empresa q mantiene a sus trabajadores, da oportunidades
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Registriertes Unternehmensprofil

Sie möchten wissen, wie es ist hier zu arbeiten?

Stellen Sie Fragen zum Bewerbungsprozess oder zur Arbeit bei TMI. Unsere Community antwortet Ihnen gerne.

Stellen Sie eine Frage

Gesamtbewertung

3,8
Basierend auf 83 Bewertungen
526
435
37
26
19

Bewertungen nach Kategorie

3,5Work-Life-Balance
3,4Vergütung/Leistungen
3,3Jobsicherheit/Karriere
3,5Geschäftsleitung
3,6Unternehmenskultur