Bewertungen für TMI

Alle 82 Bewertungen werden angezeigt.
Sortierung nach: Hilfreichste | Bewertung | Datum
4,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Good but not comfortable
Administrative Coordinator (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Mussafah, AZ27. Mai 2014
Well,basically my work is in the export divison i do quotations,arrange traliers,communticate with customers,do some filing,handle the shipping documents and tracking the order.as for the managment its ok but my most fair and i feel that its the hardest part in my job is dealing my boss because he 's diffcult to please.
Nachteile
Low Salaries and not relasing it on time
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNein 1Melden
4,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Controller
Telegraaf, TMI (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Amsterdam, NH8. Mai 2014
Bij dit bedrijf, het IT-onderdeel van de Telegraaf, is de financiële functie gereorganiseerd in samenhang met de interne verkoop van IT-producten tbv. de rest van het bedrijf.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 5Nein 16Melden
5,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
amazing job
Industrial Engineer (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Alsasua (NAVARRA-SPAIN)28. Februar 2014
I used to program one robot (KUKA) in order to mechanize composite pieces which belong to aircrafts. My mates were awesome, we were a team with only one target.
The hardest part of my job was to pass all the specifications of the customers.But when we finished one machine, this moment was awesome.
Vorteile
I improved a lot of skills
Nachteile
hard work
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNein 2Melden
4,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Great groups to work with
Job Coach (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Temecula, CA18. Februar 2014
I totally enjoy working with the groups. I would pick up two to three young adults and take them to facilities where we would work and volunteer.
Vorteile
helping
Nachteile
not really helping
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 1Nein 2Melden
4,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Gezellig
Verpleegkundige (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Amsterdam, NH28. Januar 2014
Zoeken een opdracht die bij je past
Leuke directie makkelijk benaderbaar
Per provincie en instelling vaste account manager waar je terecht kan, deze bezoeken ook je werkplek
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 13Nein 22Melden
4,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Parts distribution center
Flash Shipping Clerk / Spotter (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Davenport, IA27. Januar 2014
Prepped parts for shipping assuring all shipments were accurate
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNein 1Melden
3,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
part time
Supervisor (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Wilmington, OH18. November 2013
opening envelopes, scanning, data entry, good friendly place to work, good for someone how doesnt stand much. nothing hard about this job. start out part time . room to grow
Vorteile
third shift
Nachteile
room to grow
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNein 1Melden
4,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Not up to the expectations
Payroll Accountant (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Abu Dhabi, AZ3. November 2013
Great Place to learn and work for freshers.
There is no space and returns for experienced ones.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNein 1Melden
4,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
GREAT COMPANY
Medical Records File Clerk (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Fort Hood, TX7. Oktober 2013
GREAT WORK PLACE, VERY LITTLE SUPERVISION WHILE WORKIN ALONG SIDE SOLIDIERS.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNein 2Melden
3,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Zakelijk bedrijf
I.C, Recovery veerpleegkundige (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Amsterdam7. Oktober 2013
Hard werken voor steeds minder goede arbeidsvoorwaarden. Je voelt je soms een nummer
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 53Nein 15Melden
4,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
travail lourd mais agréable très bonne ambiance
abatteur (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Tournai, WAL18. September 2013
nouvelle expérience dans le métier ,aucune connaissance du domaine
Vorteile
trés proche distance domicile travail
Nachteile
métier lourd et très physique
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 1Nein 1Melden
1,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
no way to better positions
Temporary Tattoo Packaging (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Tucson, AZ11. August 2013
supervisors and managers dont care much for their employees
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 2Nein 1Melden
5,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Great experience, great employer
Business Development Manager (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Queens, NY18. Mai 2013
The owner of this company is a real gentleman. He is an old friend, and we worked well together.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNein 2Melden
1,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
cut plastic strips for doors
Machine Operator (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Pittsburgh, PA25. März 2013
Set up machine cut oders and ship them at the end of the day you clean up area.
Vorteile
easy job
Nachteile
pay not that good
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNein 2Melden
4,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Muy buena empresa pero con pequeños detalles
M1 y soldador tig (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Osorno, LL25. März 2013
Aprendi muchas cosas como el loceo en sistema tig y lo mejor es la experiencia en las diferentes plantas de proceso que trabajamos.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNein 2Melden
3,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Easy job, just a lot of work to be standing for 8 hrs a day
Orderfiller/bin Leader (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Burlington, NJ26. Februar 2013
Worked in the bins when I first started there and acually enjoyed it. Some heavy lifting, but working with great people made it fun. work was neverending. filling all orders and having to get them completed by dates.
Vorteile
went from orderfiller to bin leader quickly, job security!! never a slow moment. alot of over-time
Nachteile
overtime was a must when offered. orders were non stop.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNein 1Melden
4,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Technically progressive
Plant Instrumentation Electrician (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Morton, WA21. Oktober 2012
Constant upgrade of machinery.
Safety is truly FIRST.
Managment is first class.
Vorteile
premium products
Nachteile
remote location
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNein 1Melden
1,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
they act like they will higher full time then lay you off for no reson
temp position through Trillium Staffing (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Holly, MI28. August 2012
Bad conduct towards temp workers and lead you on.
Hard work don't mind the hours just frustrated that no matter how hard one works they don't care.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 3Nein 1Melden
5,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Productive fun workplace where great thinkers are learning from each other
Organizational Development Consultant (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Richmond, VA11. Juli 2012
I am employed on a project to project basis. When we have a project, we usually meet to discuss plans, but also take the time to check in with each other. TMI is a small group of about 5 consultants that come from many different backgrounds. This helps get different viewpoints when it comes to the approach of each project. Upper management is very helpful and knowledgeable about D&I. I have been fortunate to learn a lot from them.
Vorteile
opportunities for collaboration, fast paced environment
Nachteile
upstart company that is still trying to make a name in the d&i environment
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNein 1Melden
2,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
T,M.I.
Management - GSA (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Burlington, NJ2. Mai 2012
As a contract worker for TMI Management , I worked at GSA , a Government facility in Burlington New Jersey. The Manager and Supervisors were crooked , they played favorites and did not respect many employees. TMI was flexible about time needed for
personal problems , and some of the Human resource Staff were
considerate friendly and helpful.
Vorteile
time off for personal needs
Nachteile
poorly trained and inconsiderate supervisors
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNein 2Melden
Registriertes Unternehmensprofil

Sie möchten wissen, wie es ist hier zu arbeiten?

Stellen Sie Fragen zum Bewerbungsprozess oder zur Arbeit bei TMI. Unsere Community antwortet Ihnen gerne.

Stellen Sie eine Frage

Gesamtbewertung

3,7
Basierend auf 82 Bewertungen
525
435
37
26
19

Bewertungen nach Kategorie

3,5Work-Life-Balance
3,4Vergütung/Leistungen
3,3Jobsicherheit/Karriere
3,4Geschäftsleitung
3,5Unternehmenskultur