Bewertung für U.S. Army als Military Police

50 Bewertungen stimmen mit dieser Suche überein. Alle 71.306 Bewertungen ansehen
Sortierung nach: Hilfreichste | Bewertung | Datum
5,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Very Structured Life Style
Military Police Officer (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Mannheim Germany14. Mai 2013
I enjoyed every experience I had in the US Army active duty serving in Mannheim Germany was fun, a new adventure every day!
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
3,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Educational
Military Policeman (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  mannheim germany28. März 2013
Typical day at work.
Day shift- wake up at 0300 show up to weapons draw at 0400, conduct guard mount, get on the road patroling by 0500 and get off the road at about 1400-1430 depending on case work before the end of your shift. After shift you conduct Physical Training about an hour to hour and a half and then go home
Vorteile
good benifits, great organization
Nachteile
your job is your life
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
5,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
made lasting relationships and memeroies
Military Police Officer (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Sembach Germany8. März 2013
good people fun times great work ethnics awesome adventure
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
5,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Productive & Busy
Military Police Officer (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Ramstien , germany23. Februar 2013
Always busy
From stocking shelves operating the cash register,entering the returning and rewinding videos (VHS).
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
4,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Military police
Military Police Officer (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Baumholder, Germany20. Oktober 2012
A typical day at work consists of supervising subordinates and going out to any calls to enforce military and local policies.
I learned to effectively supervise a group and how to enforce laws and policies while maintaining safety for my subordinates and the public.
My co-workers were hard-working and professional. They were well trained and preformed their job with great skill.
The most difficult part of my job was being deployed to a war zone and being away from my family for a year or more at a time.
The most enjoyable part of my job was serving my community and ensuring the order and safety of the public.
Vorteile
benefits, skilled co-workers, diverse working environment
Nachteile
long and frequent war zone deployments, inability to have work/ life balance
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
4,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Positive experience for younger people
Military Police Officer (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Stuttgart, Germany20. September 2012
I enjoyed the diversity and the environment. It is a good stepping stone for younger adults.
Vorteile
great insurance
Nachteile
minimal family time
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
3,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Good learning enviroment
Military Police Officer (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Panzer Kaserne, Germany7. September 2012
A normal day consits of shift work, time varies depending on the shift. I learned strong communication skills, personnel management, the ability to stay calm and make decision in high stress enviroments. The management varied there were good and bad leaders. The hardest part was being away from my family and home during the deployment but it was also the most enjoyable experince as well.
Vorteile
good benifits, job security
Nachteile
poor management
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
5,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Was a big step in my life.
Military Police (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Ansbach, BY7. September 2012
Was hard work, and hard play time. Made many friends, learned alot about life.
Vorteile
can be all you can be.
Nachteile
if it aint rainin, it aint training. that was the moto. was nice to just be training on a wonderful sunny day.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
5,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Great experience
Military Police (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Heidelberg Germany15. Februar 2012
My experience was great, i was able to visit different countrys and learn a new language
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden

Lesen Sie weitere Bewertungen für U.S. Army.

Sie können Folgendes versuchen:

Registriertes Unternehmensprofil

Sie möchten wissen, wie es ist hier zu arbeiten?

Stellen Sie Fragen zum Bewerbungsprozess oder zur Arbeit bei U.S. Army. Unsere Community antwortet Ihnen gerne.

Stellen Sie eine Frage

Gesamtbewertung

4,4
Basierend auf 71.306 Bewertungen
539.999
420.262
38.354
21.489
11.202

Bewertungen nach Kategorie

3,8Work-Life-Balance
4,4Vergütung/Leistungen
4,4Jobsicherheit/Karriere
4,0Geschäftsleitung
4,2Unternehmenskultur

U.S. Army Bewertungen nach Standort